Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
01-29-19, 10:02 AM (This post was last modified: 01-29-19 04:27 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
I was trying to customize the engines screen, and the dual fuel guage in the lower center can not be returned to the screen. I can only display FUEL LEVEL 1, FUEL LEVEL 2,TOTAL FUEL (VOL) or TOTAL FUEL.

Is there a way to return this to original short of factory reset?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-19, 04:31 PM
Post: #2
RE: [CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
Welcome to the Raymarine Forum dtfeld,

When displaying the Dashboard application, the command sequence MENU->SETTINGS->ENGINES->RESET ALL will restore the Dashboard panels to their default settings.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-30-19, 08:50 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-19 08:59 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #3
RE: [CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
That did fix the issue, but I had to redo several custom pages. It would be nice to be able to choose that display from the available choices.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-30-19, 09:00 AM
Post: #4
RE: [CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
dtfeld,

A corresponding feature request will be logged accordingly.

Please click here more information concerning product and feature suggestions.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-30-19, 09:54 AM (This post was last modified: 01-30-19 09:57 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #5
RE: [CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
Awsome!! Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-30-19, 09:58 AM
Post: #6
RE: [CA11] Can't display Dual fuel tank Qty's on Dashboard/Engines Page
You're welcome.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us