Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA11] Can An A65 Network With Two Axiom 9s?
03-20-19, 07:01 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-19 08:13 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA11] Can An A65 Network With Two Axiom 9s?
Good morning,

I currently have two Axiom 9 MFD's networked together using a data cable between the two units.

Can I add an A65 to my network and have it share data with the 2 Axiom 9's?

For example, can I see the radar or the RV-100 transducer connected to the axioms on the a65, as well as my Spotify, etc?

Thanks in advance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-19, 08:19 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-19 12:38 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #2
RE: [CA11] Can An A65 Network With Two Axiom 9s?
Welcome back to the Raymarine Forum geekedupfl,

Were this possible, I would have Axiom & Axiom Pro MFDs within the system onboard my own boat. Unfortunately, it is not possible to do as you have suggested. Please click here to view a FAQ addressing this subject.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-19, 12:12 PM (This post was last modified: 03-20-19 12:35 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #3
RE: [CA11] Can An A65 Network With Two Axiom 9s?
Awesome, thank you again Chuck.

I saw some refurbed a65 on the raymarine site for a real good price and was hoping i could add some more flair to my console with another mfd, but, alas... such is not in my future... ;-)

Thank you again!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-19, 12:36 PM
Post: #4
RE: [CA11] Can An A65 Network With Two Axiom 9s?
You're welcome.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us