Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA] E80 Depth Contours Won’t Display
02-12-18, 11:11 AM (This post was last modified: 02-12-18 03:59 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA] E80 Depth Contours Won’t Display
Hi,

We’ve had this unit on our boat for 4 years and it’s worked fine. However, it recently stopped showing the depth contours. All other functions work correctly though. I’ve checked the settings such as chart setup, cartography setup etc and everything looks okay. Have also don a factory reset but the problem still persists. Any suggestions for resolving this would be much appreciated.

Thank you
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-18, 05:25 PM
Post: #2
RE: [CA] E80 Depth Contours Won’t Display
Welcome to the Raymarine Forum tholley55,

Please click here to view a FAQ addressing this subject.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-18, 10:22 PM (This post was last modified: 02-14-18 11:08 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #3
RE: [CA] E80 Depth Contours Won’t Display
Thanks Chuck, I’ll give these suggestions a try.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-14-18, 11:08 AM
Post: #4
RE: [CA] E80 Depth Contours Won’t Display
You're welcome.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)