Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA] Axiom tracks
05-01-18, 07:48 PM (This post was last modified: 05-04-18 10:34 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA] Axiom tracks
I am making what looks like railroad tracks on my chart. How can I disable this so I just get a regular track (solid line)?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-04-18, 10:37 AM
Post: #2
RE: [CA] Axiom tracks
Welcome to the Raymarine Forum Wavemaster,

We're having a problem identifying the symptom which you have described. Please use the MFD Save Screen Image feature (accessed via the MFD's Shortcuts menu (quick press/swipe of the power button/swipe)) and then attach the .png file saved to your microSD memory card to a response to this thread.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-04-18, 11:18 AM (This post was last modified: 05-04-18 12:13 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #3
RE: [CA] Axiom tracks
I believe I have resolved the issue. It appears that these marks were created with the “sonar chart live” feature. When this is turned off they disappear. I will try and send photo of the tracks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-04-18, 12:15 PM
Post: #4
RE: [CA] Axiom tracks
Wavemaster,

You may learn more about the SonarChart Live feature within the FAQ found here.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)