Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[CA] [CA11] a67 charts
07-25-18, 06:13 AM (This post was last modified: 07-27-18 10:47 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
[CA11] a67 charts
I just recently purchased an a67 and I see it came with the LightHouse USA Coastal Vector Charts chip. I'm only boating in the lakes region in NH (Winnipesaukee, Squam, etc). Does anyone know if this chip covers that area of if I need a different one? I'm new to boating and haven't loaded the provided chip in yet but I want to be ready when I fire it up this weekend.

Thanks for checking out my post.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-27-18, 11:12 AM (This post was last modified: 07-27-18 11:14 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
RE: [CA11] a67 charts
Welcome to the Raymarine Forum Tgdolemite,