Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA] Fuel management on Axioms?
02-11-18, 04:52 PM (This post was last modified: 02-13-18 10:35 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA] Fuel management on Axioms?
On my A-series setup, I used the fuel manager capability to monitor flow and calculate total consumption (and it allowed me to manually put in my fuel tank size so it calculated gallons left).

I can't figure out how to do this on my Axiom-based system.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-18, 10:54 AM
Post: #2
RE: [CA] Fuel management on Axioms?
Welcome to the Raymarine Forum tgades,

The subject feature has not yet been included within a LightHouse 3 software update. This feature request has been logged and is being considered for inclusion within a future LightHouse 3 software update. Please click here to view the LightHouse 3 FAQs web pages which address this and other LightHouse II software feature to be included within a future LightHouse 3 software update.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-14-18, 10:29 PM (This post was last modified: 02-15-18 08:50 AM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #3
RE: [CA] Fuel management on Axioms?
Thank you. I'd think that very basic capability would be crucial to many users. With my A-series, "Fuel Remaining" was a persistent data field on most of the screens.

-tony
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-18, 08:50 AM
Post: #4
RE: [CA] Fuel management on Axioms?
Agreed.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us