Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[CA] a78 cant Remove waypoint and route #bers
04-15-18, 06:16 PM (This post was last modified: 04-16-18 02:23 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #1
[CA] a78 cant Remove waypoint and route #bers
I recently decided to clean house as I noticed unit was taking longer to process in general. I erased Routes and Waypoints, but noticed when creating new routes and waypoints it seems the unit wants to pick the next number of the last waypoint or route created even know they are deleted. It shows in my data that I now have 28 waypoints and no routes, but yet it will assign a # 1022 to a waypoint and a 76 to a route.

Thanks
Jeff
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-16-18, 02:23 PM (This post was last modified: 04-16-18 02:23 PM by Chuck - Raymarine - Moderator.)
Post: #2
RE: [CA] a78 cant Remove waypoint and route #bers
Welcome back to the Raymarine Forum Jeff,

Please click here to view thread in which our team had addressed this subject.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-18, 05:30 AM
Post: #3
RE: [CA] a78 cant Remove waypoint and route #bers
Thanks Chuck
Please disregard new post I sent this morning, I saw your message of multiple issue posting after I sent it. I will repost again
Jeff
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-18, 08:05 AM
Post: #4
RE: [CA] a78 cant Remove waypoint and route #bers
You're welcome.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us